Breaking News: Election Results Are In

Greater Nashville REALTORS® is proud to announce our four newly-elected at-large directors who will serve on the Greater Nashville REALTORS® board of directors for a three-year term starting January 1, 2020. 


Anna Altic, Parks East


Tara DeSelms, DeSelms Real Estate


Courtney Jenrath, Fridrich and Clark Realty


Sheila Tidwell, Exit Realty East Nashville


Greater Nashville REALTORS® extends appreciation to those candidates in this election who were willing to serve, but not elected.


Kristy Hairston has been elected as the 2020 President of Greater Nashville REALTORS®. Hairston is affiliated with Parks. Her one-year term of service will begin on January 1, 2020.


Officers and Directors serving alongside Hairston for 2020 include:


Brian Copeland, Doorbell Real Estate, President-Elect 


Steve Jolly, Benchmark Realty, Secretary/Treasurer and RealTracs board representative


Brad Copeland, Doorbell Real Estate, Vice President


Kevin Wilson, Pilkerton, REALTORS®, Vice President


Andrew Terrell, Pilkerton, REALTORS®, Immediate Past President


Anna Altic, Parks East, Director


Stephanie Brooks, Zeitlin Sothebys International Realty, Director


Amanda Crist, Ragan's Five Rivers Realty & Auction Co., Dickson Chapter President


Tara DeSelms, DeSelms Real Estate, Director


Courtney Jenrath, Fridrich and Clark Realty, Director


Debbie Owen, Pinnacle Point Properties & Development, Director


Lee Pfund, Village, Director


Thomas Rassas, Pilkerton, REALTORS®, Director


George Rowe, Compass, Director 


Rae Thomas, The Wilson Group, Director


Sheila Tidwell, Exit Realty East Nashville, Director


Waddell Wright, W. Wright Companies, Director and Commercial Committee Chairman


The entire 2020 Board of Directors will be installed at the upcoming membership luncheon on December 4. The luncheon will be held at Music City Center from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. The cost to attend is $20 for all Greater Nashville REALTORS® members who register by Nov. 27. The cost for non-members, guests and everyone who registers after Nov. 27 is $25. Click here to register. 


Greater Nashville REALTORS® especially appreciates those who are completing their terms of service on the board of directors in 2019.


Stephanie Crawford, Brokers Cooperative, Director


Tom Pierce, Coldwell Banker Barnes, Director


Sher Powers, Urbane Residential Specialists, Immediate Past President


Jon Stevens, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS®, Dickson Chapter President