Copeland Installed as 2017 Tennessee Association of REALTORS President

     Congratulations to GNAR Realtor member Brian Copeland, who was named as the 2017 President of the Tennessee Association of REALTORS®. Copeland, along with the other 2017 officers, was installed on Fri., Sept. 16, as part of the TAR Fall Convention in Charleston, SC. Copeland, a Realtor with Village, has served on multiple GNAR committees, as a GNAR director and officer, is an Awards of Excellence winner and was named GNAR's Realtor of the Year in 2011.

     Congratulations are also extended to two other GNAR members who were recognized at the convention gala. GNAR Past President Cindy Stanton (Parks) was installed as the 2017 Division 2 Vice President. The 2016 TAR Realtor of the Year honor was awarded to Mike Gaughan (RE/MAX Choice Properties), also a GNAR member. 

     GNAR congratulates all of the members of the 2017 TAR Officers: Brian Copeland, President; Leon Dickson, President-Elect; Kathy Tucker, Secretary/Treasurer; Regina Hubbard, Division 1 Vice President; Brian Williams, Division 1 Vice President; Kathy Dunn, Division 2 Vice President; Cindy Stanton, Division 2 Vice President; Robert Bradney, Division 3 Vice President; Travis Close, Division 3 Vice President; and Randy Durham, Immediate Past President.